No. Once you delete something it's gone forever. So before you delete something, make sure you don't ever want to see it again.
This is why we put those little warning boxes up for you. That way you don't accidentally delete things.
Just in case you were wondering you have unlimited space in your account, so you'll never run out of room. Keep all the data you want and delete only when you know you don't need that information anymore.